Amy Young

President

AYoung@DestinationConsultants.com

Blank Navy.jpg

Emma Cashion

Event Specialist 

ECashion@DestinationConsultants.com

Blank Green.jpg

Meg Duffey

Marketing/PR Specialist 

MDuffey@DestinationConsultants.com

Hey You Blue.jpg

Marybeth Scheid

Project Manager 

MScheid@DestinationConsultants.com

Blank Green.jpg

Kami Massey 

Trip Specialist 

KMassey@DestinationConsultants.com

Blank Green.jpg

Kim Rangel

Director of Operations

KRangel@DestinationConsultants.com

Blank Green.jpg

Kristy Stites

Event Designer 

KStites@DestinationConsultants.com

Favorite - Cass.jpeg

Cassandra   Welch

Sales and Event Specialist 

CWelch@DestinationConsultants.com

1.jpg

Mackenzie Fagan

 

Event Design Specialist 

MFagan@DestinationConsultants.com